Introduction

Introduction

Since this is an just an introduction post I’ll try to be as concise as possible. I’m starting this blog mainly as a hobby. I enjoy video games, movies, anime, and such, so I decided why not start a blog where I review them. While you can definitely expect me to give negative reviews at some point, I’d prefer to talk about the stuff I enjoy. However, if I don’t like something and feel it’s worth talking about, I’ll talk about it.

As for what I’ll be reviewing, I intend to review video games I’ve played, andĀ movies and animeĀ I’ve watched. I also want to review manga and other books I’ve read. I don’t have any sort of schedule so I might one day post a review then another the next day, or go a couple of weeks with no update.

Leave a Reply

